2013 Pramerica Spirit of Community Awards Finalists

Conleth Burns, of Armoy, Co. Antrim.
Aimee Callaghan, of Newtownards, Co. Down.
Leigha Coade, of Armagh, Co. Armagh.
Scott Colligan, of Lisburn, Co. Antrim.
Karina Cronin, of Knockagree, Co. Kerry.
Aaron Fallon, of Dublin.
Vincentas Glusinkas, of Dublin 8.
Thomas Haddock, of Belfast, Co. Antrim.
Orla Jackman, of Tullow, Co. Carlow.
Eliana Jupe, of Celbridge, Co. Kildare.
Emma Lacey, of Clonmel, Co.Tipperary.
Aoife Malone, of Newbridge, Co. Kildare.
Niaomh McAnee, of Derry.
Jake McMillan, of Armagh.
Gráinne Ní Bhroin, of Dublin.
Louise O'Donnell, of Clonakilty, Co. Cork.
Gemma O'Shea, of Monaghan.
Aisling O'Sullivan, of Rosscarbery, Co. Cork.
Daniel Pierse, of Tralee, Co. Kerry.
Timothy White, of Bandon, Co. Cork.